Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2014 | 9:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 20, 2014
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 26, 2014

Author Comments

A true story about my 4th grade glass almost getting blown up to smithereens by a bogus bomb threat.
Thanks for watching!

More at: https://www.youtube.com/user/brewstewfilms

Reviews


MangopelicanMangopelican

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

This video has very good comedy, because it actualy says some random shit that happened to you in fourth grade, it is always funny because that kinda things happen to me everyday :D



PlasmariftPlasmarift

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

Hey, I know you. You're the guy that does the voice for Lou in the Happy Hour Saloon. Pretty funny video. Do you also animate for the show I mentioned?


People find this review helpful!
brewstew responds:

no way man, i suck at animation as you can see above^^^. We do all the writing and voice work for Happy Hour Saloon


thq95348thq95348

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 23, 2014

Holy shit man u are hilarious...


People find this review helpful!

Raptorblah2blah2Raptorblah2blah2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2014

please make more if I was him I'd go to the office and call my mom and if there were any little kids trying to call home I'd push them out of the way and when I got the front and the a little nosey shithead kid pushed me out of the way and said leave me alone smelly poophead I'd push him out of the way and I'd say fuck off you little bitch my life's more important then yours and then I'd call home oh and btw earlyshooter is right teachers are idiots


People find this review helpful!

DJEarRapeDJEarRape

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2014

I laughed. Just how relatable this is makes it funny. People that can't relate to this are people I'd never want to be around.


People find this review helpful!