Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2014 | 9:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2014
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2014

Author Comments

Enter the new chapter in the Submachine saga. Explore the temple and the secrets hidden within it's ancient walls.

Reviews


PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2014

Once again took me three different days to solve... the puzzles are always great... only found 3 secrets though.



bichounoubichounou

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

super jeu, je n'ai pas réussi à avoir tout les secrets mais seulement 4 :(. Toujours aussi sympa par contre pour la réflexion :).


People find this review helpful!

suburbanhavocsuburbanhavoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

New Submachine? My day just got awesome. Great art and atmosphere, as always. Puzzles are hard enough, but not "screw this I quit" hard. I agree with others; playing the other ones first is a must if you don't want to be completely lost.



applejack089applejack089

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2014

One of the best submachine games ever
Great job as always,Mateuzs



StarcraftorStarcraftor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

Seemed a little simpler than previous games in the series, but a bit more mind-blowing in terms of the storyline. I'm stuck in that wonderfully horrific spot of "I can't wait for the next one but I don't want to see the story end!"


People find this review helpful!