Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2014 | 9:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2014
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2014

Author Comments

Enter the new chapter in the Submachine saga. Explore the temple and the secrets hidden within it's ancient walls.

Reviews


blahhhhhhhhhblahhhhhhhhh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

Oh my god! Can't wait to play!!! I love the art and puzzles. Worth all of the wait. Personally, I think Mateusz-Skutnik does the best point 'n click games ever. Thank you so much for making games I never forget.



bichounoubichounou

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

super jeu, je n'ai pas réussi à avoir tout les secrets mais seulement 4 :(. Toujours aussi sympa par contre pour la réflexion :).


People find this review helpful!

poipoipoipoi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

I'm guessing Murtaugh went into a parallel universe and ruled Egypt with Elizabeth, because he had to obey Shiva after discovering the submachine. And this whole time I though he was an evil genius who trapped me under a lighthouse. And all I know about Shiva is he's a statue god thing. They should make this into a movie lol.



loupinglouping

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

A year and an half waiting for this day !!!
Always a delight to explore this dreamlike universe searching the path, avoiding the red herring...
I just hope Shiva will hear my prayer and will offer me a french version to compensate my poor english.
Thank you Mateusz for all these nice moments of total immersion you allow me to spent.


People find this review helpful!

RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

Damn you Skuzzy! did you make a pact with a demon to be this awesome?

FIFTY BILLION GOLD STARS for MATHEMATICAL EXCELLENCE.