Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2014 | 9:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2014
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Enter the new chapter in the Submachine saga. Explore the temple and the secrets hidden within it's ancient walls.

Reviews


JutawiJutawi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2014

Ach, nie mogłam się doczekać 9-tej części! Właśnie skończyłam grać, I raczej jestem z siebie dumna bo solucję użyłam tylko raz w pewnym momencie XD
Czekam z niecierpliwością na nastepną część. Submachine to naprawdę genialna seria, uwielbiam w to grać, mimo, że czasem to się pogubię i z podkulonym ogonem uciekam do solucji :'D



QuartinoQuartino

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2014

do you know the point of this hammer??



ASwing02ASwing02

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2014

bring on number 10 man


People find this review helpful!

BobbystrangeBobbystrange

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2014

Another great game from Mateusz-Shutnik. This guys really got a good imagination, playing his game is like taking a walk inside his head. This one was not as hard as some of the others but, just as fun. I only found 4/5 of the secrets. I Didn't need the walkthrough to beat it but maybe it will show where the last secret is. Great game. I can't wait for part 10!!!


People find this review helpful!

Commonsense101Commonsense101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2014

When I played submachine: the basement, a couple of years back, I thought to myself ''this game is awesome'', now 7 games and a few years later I still cannot stop playing them, you are a brilliant man with a brilliant mind. I love your mind and your games.


People find this review helpful!