Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2014 | 9:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2014
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Enter the new chapter in the Submachine saga. Explore the temple and the secrets hidden within it's ancient walls.

Reviews


EcchiKittyEcchiKitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

Heh. Like all of the Submachine games, I greatly enjoyed this one. The graphics, music, and gameplay all fit together very well. I did, as usual, have to cheat a bit. Find a walkthough and find what minor item I'd overlooked. Still, I enjoyed playing.


People find this review helpful!

drownedrabbitdrownedrabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

I'm upset there's only gonna be one more. I could play this forever.


People find this review helpful!
Mateusz-Skutnik responds:

there'll be more. Main storyline just ends in sub10.


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

This was a pretty awesome game. The atmosphere really builds up in intensity, graphics are neat and simple, mysterious in their own but what really enforces it is the atmosphere, the sounds, the music, the dialog that pounds down on the screen Awesome experience!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!

whovianwhoserwhovianwhoser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

saw this while waiting for a video to load, so almost missed it...but the video will now have to wait, I can't just not play this, and I'm, as usual, loving it so far


People find this review helpful!

artisan1775artisan1775

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

AAAAHHHHHHH! awesome! the music really made this flow and built up the climax before the finale! it was really cool to see the connections to the other submachines; you've developed a strong and original mythos here! cant wait for the finale! Kudos! :D