Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2014 | 9:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2014
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Enter the new chapter in the Submachine saga. Explore the temple and the secrets hidden within it's ancient walls.

Reviews


poipoipoipoi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

I'm guessing Murtaugh went into a parallel universe and ruled Egypt with Elizabeth, because he had to obey Shiva after discovering the submachine. And this whole time I though he was an evil genius who trapped me under a lighthouse. And all I know about Shiva is he's a statue god thing. They should make this into a movie lol.



loupinglouping

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

A year and an half waiting for this day !!!
Always a delight to explore this dreamlike universe searching the path, avoiding the red herring...
I just hope Shiva will hear my prayer and will offer me a french version to compensate my poor english.
Thank you Mateusz for all these nice moments of total immersion you allow me to spent.


People find this review helpful!

RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

Damn you Skuzzy! did you make a pact with a demon to be this awesome?

FIFTY BILLION GOLD STARS for MATHEMATICAL EXCELLENCE.



BaineBGBaineBG

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

The concept is awesome. Very well written and represented through interesting set of puzzles. Awesome work. One question. There was a room where on the stone slab wrote only ones on it. Is it accessible?


People find this review helpful!
Mateusz-Skutnik responds:

yes.


EcchiKittyEcchiKitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

Heh. Like all of the Submachine games, I greatly enjoyed this one. The graphics, music, and gameplay all fit together very well. I did, as usual, have to cheat a bit. Find a walkthough and find what minor item I'd overlooked. Still, I enjoyed playing.


People find this review helpful!