Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2002 | 10:35 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 10, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick September 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

After a long off-season, College University is back!
Episode 6-1 is the first part in a two part series that has the boys looking at life after college, after the bong hits and after the beer- They need to look forward so they can get a good job and buy better beer...

If the episode starts to play out of sync (voices not matching up with the animation) just right click and pause the movie for a second- the sound catches up and everything goes back to normal without missing a joke- Thanks and enjoy!!

************************
****************
Thanks to everyone for watching and voting- such a great response!!! We really appreciate all the support and we're working on the conclusion as fast as we can!!!!

Reviews


MullenProMullenPro

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2002

The movie really sucked... (the movie in the movie

That was fresh but it's kinda not funny as the old one were. Hope something good happens in Episode 6 Dash 2.



Adam-ZAdam-Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2002

this is great, you should be a professional animator, seriously, this is awesome. if this was a TV show i'de watch it



DUDE4UDUDE4U

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2002

great as always

good job. kick ass



Ethiopian-Fat-CampEthiopian-Fat-Camp

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2002

I was first to post, yay

See above