Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2002 | 10:35 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 10, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick September 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

After a long off-season, College University is back!
Episode 6-1 is the first part in a two part series that has the boys looking at life after college, after the bong hits and after the beer- They need to look forward so they can get a good job and buy better beer...

If the episode starts to play out of sync (voices not matching up with the animation) just right click and pause the movie for a second- the sound catches up and everything goes back to normal without missing a joke- Thanks and enjoy!!

************************
****************
Thanks to everyone for watching and voting- such a great response!!! We really appreciate all the support and we're working on the conclusion as fast as we can!!!!

Reviews


wizardmanwizardman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2006

Classic

Almost contemplated giving this one a 10, but it's not uite there yet, although very close. Although very well animated, the humor seemed to be lacking in the first half a bit. The second half was comedy gold at least, with the wizard of Oz, the swearing guy, and of course Kermit Pez. The sound, graphics, animation was all awesome, perhaps part 6-2 will be even better.



UnDedSniprUnDedSnipr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2006

TPS Reports

Always love CU and just noticed the little TPS Report egg in the flash. Nice always has been a great series keep up the good work.



CrispyRaccoonCrispyRaccoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2006

Silly Humans...

Raccoons need no maintenance.



Stinky-RatStinky-Rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

This shit is funny!!

I've already reviewed 9 flash vids today so I'm just gona stop.
CU RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



TarantinoTarantino

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Plain out hilarious.

This was so funny I especially love the parody of Pulp Fiction. But that old video had to be the funniest part. Very good job.