Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2014 | 2:13 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 12, 2014

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yeah I know it's long.

Slackman is the superhero lurking within all of us, he has incredible potential, but decides he can't be bothered putting it to any use. He gets up late, sits around the house and gets drunk.

All feedback welcome.

I must have spent a lot of time on this, I already know that it isn't perfect, but I learnt a lot doing this and hopefully my next animation will be much better :)

*Update 12-2-14*

I'm blown away with the positive feedback, and it's a huge honour and pleasure to receive Daily 5th Place :) It is a testament to how sad and nerdy I am that this pleases me so much. If you enjoyed this then make sure to favourite my account to stay in the loop with my future animations, I've got some good upcoming projects in the pipeline x x

Reviews


PiperPiper

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2014

Thank you for letting me be a part of this fun little animation!

I think I saw a comment on here pointing out that Slackman was in the left lane at the stop light, but hey, it's Slackman! You think he'd bother driving in the correct lane anyway? :P Also it could have been a one way street, right?

Hope you do more animations, please don't hesitate to ask me to join in again! :)



glazov123glazov123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

BURNT FACE MAN DETECTED!!!


People find this review helpful!

BlueShadowXBlueShadowX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

May this reach the front page.



SploogeKittenSploogeKitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

dog I want this so be a series. love the color and the dark themes. especially like that grid joke :)


Fim responds:

Cheers man, although I'm sure you've already seen pieces of this in the developmental stage. I'm not sure if I'll end up doing another episode. I'm going to see what the response is like to this first :)


GingerGymnastGingerGymnast

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

As a sagitarius, I resent that! lol great job on this


Fim responds:

Thanks a lot, I'm really glad you enjoyed it :)