Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2014 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 12, 2014
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2014

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Poor enderman... Must be tough to be 3 blocks tall when you can't duck...

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I finally learned some basics about interpolation... Hope I did all right!
As usual, any costructive review is higly appreciated!
Thank you for your time!

A very huge thank you to my friend Remba, who did the voices of all zombies and, most importantly, our loveable blocky creature from the end!

He does some really beautiful photos, if you ask me, go check them out! http://www.flickr.com/photos/mfregiaroph/

His YouTube account: http://www.youtube.com/user/Remba92

-------------------------

If you want to see more of my stuff...

More videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/PennazProductions
Some draws here: http://pennaz91.deviantart.com/
Updates here: http://pennazproductions.tumblr.com/

-------------------------

SPOILER ALERT!
Some people said that the enderman coud just use his ability to teleport in, seems legit, but I've got an explanation for that, so, insted of copy-paste it all over the comment section I'll put it here!

Being a good mob he wanted to pay the admission first, teleport would have been useless since all the room is two blocks high.
While he could just call the zombie-ticket-man to come out and take his golden ingot, he didn't really want to let anyone know his little issue.

Reviews


MetaklightMetaklight

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

PENNAAAAAAAAAAAZ! Son contento di vedere che lavori ancora, fantastico video :D, continua così, hai uno stile fantastico!


People find this review helpful!
Pennaz responds:

Grazie mille mio fido compare klonoaro!! :)


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

Some of those landscapes are reeeally detailed! This was an interesting glimpse into an alternate Minecraft world, one exuberant with life and skeletal entertainment. Nice watch!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!
Pennaz responds:

Glad to be aware that I could manage to please your personal non-cubical self for almost 3 minutes my good sir reviewer sir! ;)


dreamingkingdreamingking

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

nice animation style, very smooth. it would be interesting to see stuff about other uniqe mobs like the ghast or the magmacube



DinoDangerMuffinDinoDangerMuffin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

omg poor guy, cute video though.


People find this review helpful!

mario4445mario4445

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

LOL!!! Why Dont You Teleport In You Stupid Enderman!!! Anyways... 5/5


Pennaz responds:

Thank you very much! I just added a little explanation about that in the description! ;)