Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2014 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 12, 2014
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Poor enderman... Must be tough to be 3 blocks tall when you can't duck...

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I finally learned some basics about interpolation... Hope I did all right!
As usual, any costructive review is higly appreciated!
Thank you for your time!

A very huge thank you to my friend Remba, who did the voices of all zombies and, most importantly, our loveable blocky creature from the end!

He does some really beautiful photos, if you ask me, go check them out! http://www.flickr.com/photos/mfregiaroph/

His YouTube account: http://www.youtube.com/user/Remba92

-------------------------

If you want to see more of my stuff...

More videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/PennazProductions
Some draws here: http://pennaz91.deviantart.com/
Updates here: http://pennazproductions.tumblr.com/

-------------------------

SPOILER ALERT!
Some people said that the enderman coud just use his ability to teleport in, seems legit, but I've got an explanation for that, so, insted of copy-paste it all over the comment section I'll put it here!

Being a good mob he wanted to pay the admission first, teleport would have been useless since all the room is two blocks high.
While he could just call the zombie-ticket-man to come out and take his golden ingot, he didn't really want to let anyone know his little issue.

Reviews


MaxwellXMaxwellX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

a minecraft joke that hasnt already been made? wow! but why didnt he just teleport into the second floor?


Pennaz responds:

Thanks! I wrote a little explanation at the end of the video's description for that! :)


odiotaodiota

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

Make a part 2, make a part 2 Pleeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?!!!!


Pennaz responds:

I'm planning more Minecraft animations for the future! :)


triggadiggatriggadigga

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

Didn't even need to be minecraft



7oxSin7oxSin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

LOVED IT!

very good job man, keep it up!



OdysseyTagOdysseyTag

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

Absolutely stunning narrative!!!


People find this review helpful!