Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2014 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 12, 2014
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2014

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Poor enderman... Must be tough to be 3 blocks tall when you can't duck...

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I finally learned some basics about interpolation... Hope I did all right!
As usual, any costructive review is higly appreciated!
Thank you for your time!

A very huge thank you to my friend Remba, who did the voices of all zombies and, most importantly, our loveable blocky creature from the end!

He does some really beautiful photos, if you ask me, go check them out! http://www.flickr.com/photos/mfregiaroph/

His YouTube account: http://www.youtube.com/user/Remba92

-------------------------

If you want to see more of my stuff...

More videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/PennazProductions
Some draws here: http://pennaz91.deviantart.com/
Updates here: http://pennazproductions.tumblr.com/

-------------------------

SPOILER ALERT!
Some people said that the enderman coud just use his ability to teleport in, seems legit, but I've got an explanation for that, so, insted of copy-paste it all over the comment section I'll put it here!

Being a good mob he wanted to pay the admission first, teleport would have been useless since all the room is two blocks high.
While he could just call the zombie-ticket-man to come out and take his golden ingot, he didn't really want to let anyone know his little issue.

Reviews


AtomicAstroAtomicAstro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2014

Good video, great animation! Bravo, sir! Bravo! Wait, why doesn't he just teleport inside?


People find this review helpful!

ZC7xChaosxZC7xChaosx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2014

LOL! :)..Funny.



SB36SB36

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2014

grate animation. if only that place was one block taller he could just blink in. poor enderman.



thediskomanthediskoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2014

As if the enderman couldnt get any more scarier.



ShawnEyBoyShawnEyBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2014

Gee, this was pretty awesome!


People find this review helpful!