Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2014 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 12, 2014
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Poor enderman... Must be tough to be 3 blocks tall when you can't duck...

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I finally learned some basics about interpolation... Hope I did all right!
As usual, any costructive review is higly appreciated!
Thank you for your time!

A very huge thank you to my friend Remba, who did the voices of all zombies and, most importantly, our loveable blocky creature from the end!

He does some really beautiful photos, if you ask me, go check them out! http://www.flickr.com/photos/mfregiaroph/

His YouTube account: http://www.youtube.com/user/Remba92

-------------------------

If you want to see more of my stuff...

More videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/PennazProductions
Some draws here: http://pennaz91.deviantart.com/
Updates here: http://pennazproductions.tumblr.com/

-------------------------

SPOILER ALERT!
Some people said that the enderman coud just use his ability to teleport in, seems legit, but I've got an explanation for that, so, insted of copy-paste it all over the comment section I'll put it here!

Being a good mob he wanted to pay the admission first, teleport would have been useless since all the room is two blocks high.
While he could just call the zombie-ticket-man to come out and take his golden ingot, he didn't really want to let anyone know his little issue.

Reviews


Graham6742Graham6742

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2014

This is awesome, feels like it could have been made in a 3d program with the shading and perspectives.



bobobobobobobobobbobobobobobobobob

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2014

I love it



VinnitoElitoVinnitoElito

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2014

Ah, this is good... I'm not a minecraft fan... but I seem to love animations about it and its characters and creatures.



dann20201PB2dann20201PB2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2014

Ahahaha



TomaVictorTomaVictor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2014

The animations are very well made and the plot is verry original, I don't think you made something bad.


People find this review helpful!