Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2014 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 12, 2014
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2014

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Poor enderman... Must be tough to be 3 blocks tall when you can't duck...

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I finally learned some basics about interpolation... Hope I did all right!
As usual, any costructive review is higly appreciated!
Thank you for your time!

A very huge thank you to my friend Remba, who did the voices of all zombies and, most importantly, our loveable blocky creature from the end!

He does some really beautiful photos, if you ask me, go check them out! http://www.flickr.com/photos/mfregiaroph/

His YouTube account: http://www.youtube.com/user/Remba92

-------------------------

If you want to see more of my stuff...

More videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/PennazProductions
Some draws here: http://pennaz91.deviantart.com/
Updates here: http://pennazproductions.tumblr.com/

-------------------------

SPOILER ALERT!
Some people said that the enderman coud just use his ability to teleport in, seems legit, but I've got an explanation for that, so, insted of copy-paste it all over the comment section I'll put it here!

Being a good mob he wanted to pay the admission first, teleport would have been useless since all the room is two blocks high.
While he could just call the zombie-ticket-man to come out and take his golden ingot, he didn't really want to let anyone know his little issue.

Reviews


PiratePuddingPiratePudding

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

Haha that was hilarious :D
Loved how the mouth opens and closes!


People find this review helpful!

RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

makes me want to play that game.

heh.



Risk-wolfRisk-wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

simply awesome.



jjtninjajjtninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

HAHAHa!! Fantastic man!



DeadtunaDeadtuna

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

XD beautifully done!