Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2014 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 12, 2014
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Poor enderman... Must be tough to be 3 blocks tall when you can't duck...

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I finally learned some basics about interpolation... Hope I did all right!
As usual, any costructive review is higly appreciated!
Thank you for your time!

A very huge thank you to my friend Remba, who did the voices of all zombies and, most importantly, our loveable blocky creature from the end!

He does some really beautiful photos, if you ask me, go check them out! http://www.flickr.com/photos/mfregiaroph/

His YouTube account: http://www.youtube.com/user/Remba92

-------------------------

If you want to see more of my stuff...

More videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/PennazProductions
Some draws here: http://pennaz91.deviantart.com/
Updates here: http://pennazproductions.tumblr.com/

-------------------------

SPOILER ALERT!
Some people said that the enderman coud just use his ability to teleport in, seems legit, but I've got an explanation for that, so, insted of copy-paste it all over the comment section I'll put it here!

Being a good mob he wanted to pay the admission first, teleport would have been useless since all the room is two blocks high.
While he could just call the zombie-ticket-man to come out and take his golden ingot, he didn't really want to let anyone know his little issue.

Reviews


enderblazeenderblaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

Rather hilarious :3



HarisHaris

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

Had second thoughts at first, but I quite enjoyed it, just the shouting was quite unpleasant to hear :L



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

Now that was funny.


People find this review helpful!

GolyhawhawGolyhawhaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

SOmething Original! About Minecraft?! WOW


People find this review helpful!

ExtraDanExtraDan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

Haha, I dont usually like minecraft animations because they are all almost the same, like "omfg creepers are annoying" or "human use mobs" and shit like that.
This is a very original and unexpectable different plot!
I love it!
No complains


People find this review helpful!