Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2014 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 12, 2014
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Poor enderman... Must be tough to be 3 blocks tall when you can't duck...

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I finally learned some basics about interpolation... Hope I did all right!
As usual, any costructive review is higly appreciated!
Thank you for your time!

A very huge thank you to my friend Remba, who did the voices of all zombies and, most importantly, our loveable blocky creature from the end!

He does some really beautiful photos, if you ask me, go check them out! http://www.flickr.com/photos/mfregiaroph/

His YouTube account: http://www.youtube.com/user/Remba92

-------------------------

If you want to see more of my stuff...

More videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/PennazProductions
Some draws here: http://pennaz91.deviantart.com/
Updates here: http://pennazproductions.tumblr.com/

-------------------------

SPOILER ALERT!
Some people said that the enderman coud just use his ability to teleport in, seems legit, but I've got an explanation for that, so, insted of copy-paste it all over the comment section I'll put it here!

Being a good mob he wanted to pay the admission first, teleport would have been useless since all the room is two blocks high.
While he could just call the zombie-ticket-man to come out and take his golden ingot, he didn't really want to let anyone know his little issue.

Reviews


LoneSoviet117LoneSoviet117

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

He could have teleported in.


Pennaz responds:

Let me copy/paste a comment I wrote yesterday to explain that:

Being a good mob he wanted to pay the admission first, teleport would have been useless since all the room is two blocks high.
While he could just call the zombie-ticket-man to come out and take his golden ingot, he didn't really want to let anyone know his little issue.

Hope it was deep enought! ;)


angelic29angelic29

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

Liked the animations and everything. I hope to see mor eof this. :)



SadisticAphid60SadisticAphid60

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

This is so orignal and creative! And the animation style is beautiful! I want to see more from you bro.


People find this review helpful!

Gokuichigo24Gokuichigo24

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

One of the best and original minecraft parodies ive seen in a long time. This brightened up my day sir.


People find this review helpful!

RealFactionRealFaction

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

Hahaha disco mob. Creative. So true though! Poor guy haha also impressive you also did the music, nice job.


People find this review helpful!