Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2014 | 2:20 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 5, 2014
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 5, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Chapter I 5 Points Completed Chapter I
Cursed Dagger 5 Points Used Lina's Cursed Dagger
Dragon's Roar 5 Points Used D's Dragon's Roar
First! 5 Points Win your first battle!
Guardian Crystal 5 Points Completed Guardian tree
Healer Crystal 5 Points Completed Healer tree
Mage Crystal 5 Points Completed Mage tree
Rend 5 Points Used Kaz's Rend
Slayers Crystal 5 Points Completed Slayer tree
Snipe 5 Points Used Mari's Snipe
Thief Crystal 5 Points Completed Thief tree
Trickster Crystal 5 Points Completed Trickster tree
Chapter II 10 Points Completed Chapter II
Chapter III 10 Points Completed Chapter III
Chapter IV 10 Points Completed Chapter IV
Defense 10 Points Complete all Defense quests
Dragon's Breath 10 Points Used D's Dragon's Breath
Fishing 10 Points Fished all Rares
Hackpicker 10 Points Hackpicked all locked chests
Hurricane 10 Points Used Kaz's Hurricane
Lucky Strike 10 Points Used Lina's Lucky Strike
Magic Bullet 10 Points Used Mari's Magic Bullet
Mercenary Defense 10 Points Completed Mercenary Defense
Slime Tamer 10 Points Achieved Pet level 10
Snowboard Extreme! 10 Points Get gold on track 3 of Snowboard Extreme
Wanted 10 Points Completed all Wanted quests
Bestiary 25 Points Completed the Bestiary
Chapter V 25 Points Completed Chapter V
Cyclone Dance 25 Points Used Lina's Cyclone Dance
Death's Gate 25 Points Used Kaz's Death's Gate
Doom Bringer 25 Points Clear out Doom Lair
Dragon's Rage 25 Points Used D's Dragon's Rage
Giant Killer 25 Points Clear out Giant Land
Scavenger 25 Points Clear out the Sunken Ruins
Trigger Happy 25 Points Used Mari's Trigger Happy
Wanted X 25 Points Completed all Wanted X quests
Warden 25 Points Clear out Lao Prison
Generic Quest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Crystal Story II is a turn-based RPG that follows the story of a young Dragon on his quest to defeat an evil witch. He must seek allies to aid him on his journey and save the world from the oncoming invasion.

Reviews


dragon3010loldragon3010lol

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

THE BEST PART IS THAT YOU CAN NAME YOUR PARTY MEMBERS. I NAMED THE THIEF SLUT (yes I know I'm sick in the head but don't judge me) anyway a really good game and I love it.



pieflavor65pieflavor65

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I wish i could make a game like this... or any game at all... Anyway

This game is amazing. After trying the 1st one I like this one better.The 1st one was still awesome though.



jyoungerjyounger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2014

awesome game but when you battle dargon first time could it be easier i was actually surprised you battle him at the beginning



PaladinArteaPaladinArtea

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2014

Really love this game, even more fun than the first, and that's saying a lot. Great voices and cinema scenes too.


People find this review helpful!

RoxyXDeidaraXShadowRoxyXDeidaraXShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2014

Great Game to play! Addicting, and cartoon violence. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD

Myself ( 2 ) Inner thoughts:
IM SO OBSESSED WITH DIS GAME!!! ( Trying to get all metals ) OMFG!! 0.o I HAD DREAMS ABOUT DIS LAS NIGHTY!! ( True ) SHUT-UP MYSELF!! ( Never... And sorry for CAPLOCKING ) I AM NOT!!
( Yes.. Maybe )