Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2014 | 2:20 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 5, 2014
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 5, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Chapter I 5 Points Completed Chapter I
Cursed Dagger 5 Points Used Lina's Cursed Dagger
Dragon's Roar 5 Points Used D's Dragon's Roar
First! 5 Points Win your first battle!
Guardian Crystal 5 Points Completed Guardian tree
Healer Crystal 5 Points Completed Healer tree
Mage Crystal 5 Points Completed Mage tree
Rend 5 Points Used Kaz's Rend
Slayers Crystal 5 Points Completed Slayer tree
Snipe 5 Points Used Mari's Snipe
Thief Crystal 5 Points Completed Thief tree
Trickster Crystal 5 Points Completed Trickster tree
Chapter II 10 Points Completed Chapter II
Chapter III 10 Points Completed Chapter III
Chapter IV 10 Points Completed Chapter IV
Defense 10 Points Complete all Defense quests
Dragon's Breath 10 Points Used D's Dragon's Breath
Fishing 10 Points Fished all Rares
Hackpicker 10 Points Hackpicked all locked chests
Hurricane 10 Points Used Kaz's Hurricane
Lucky Strike 10 Points Used Lina's Lucky Strike
Magic Bullet 10 Points Used Mari's Magic Bullet
Mercenary Defense 10 Points Completed Mercenary Defense
Slime Tamer 10 Points Achieved Pet level 10
Snowboard Extreme! 10 Points Get gold on track 3 of Snowboard Extreme
Wanted 10 Points Completed all Wanted quests
Bestiary 25 Points Completed the Bestiary
Chapter V 25 Points Completed Chapter V
Cyclone Dance 25 Points Used Lina's Cyclone Dance
Death's Gate 25 Points Used Kaz's Death's Gate
Doom Bringer 25 Points Clear out Doom Lair
Dragon's Rage 25 Points Used D's Dragon's Rage
Giant Killer 25 Points Clear out Giant Land
Scavenger 25 Points Clear out the Sunken Ruins
Trigger Happy 25 Points Used Mari's Trigger Happy
Wanted X 25 Points Completed all Wanted X quests
Warden 25 Points Clear out Lao Prison
Generic Quest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Crystal Story II is a turn-based RPG that follows the story of a young Dragon on his quest to defeat an evil witch. He must seek allies to aid him on his journey and save the world from the oncoming invasion.

Reviews


killer285killer285

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

great game put you guys could have put a reign where u gain health and mana by walking around probably the worst problem in this game is having to but health potions or inn:p but overall the drawings were well done:)



cup2012123cup2012123

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 11, 2014

i cant get the game started.why?



planktonfunplanktonfun

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 5, 2014

Wow, that was a long game, takes me back to the gameboy age, managed to take 5 hrs. of my time. Overall it was cool! But kinda fustrating on the other levels though, especially at the doom lair level part.



BladeDancer123BladeDancer123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2014

this game is so damn good, that i was up until 5 in the morning playing it. gameplay's good. plots great, music's fantastic. only thing bad about it is that i can't get the items needed to move equipment to the next tier when i need them.


People find this review helpful!

TheBri-exTheBri-ex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2014

A Little Glitchy But Overall This is a Spectacular Game, The Music/Soundtrack is Very Amazing, the voice acting is pretty great, the graphics..you might want to improve if you can. The Stories..well i don't know. But Seriously this game is great! I give it a 8/10. You Guys Really need to keep up the good work. This is Amazing.


People find this review helpful!