Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2014 | 5:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 5, 2014
  • Review Crew Pick February 5, 2014
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Latex forehead strap-ons. You're intrigued now.

Raw Latex 1: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/620343

Reviews


FluffychickensFluffychickens

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

All he had to do was just keep hugging. . . that would have solved all the problems that remain for RL3
(raw latex 3 obviously)

Shame this isn't continuing it's pretty damn funny
(Understood you aren't making mad bank off it- but I've only got 8 dollars, I'm certainly not in position to fund raw latex three XD)

"When the police kidnap it's called arresting" XD
then he died and then i was like "Minor characters always die anyway?"


People find this review helpful!

RedKovuRedKovu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

I didn't really enjoy this submission. The animation itself was on par with what Sexual Lobster usually creates, and the same goes for the sound quality. But the creativity was lacking. It seemed to be far below what is average for a Sexual Lobster animation.



Ultimaexe24Ultimaexe24

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

When i saw this i thought it was some kind of lame joke but then I realized the Sexy lobster did this so I gave it a shot and then I feel down and gone boom boom in my pants I was just laughing so much and then I had to see the first one and dang it all it was just so funny curse you for making me laugh so much, welp time go out and be a strap on wizard..um i mean master gotta stap em all , but serisously continue this it's great


People find this review helpful!

dreamsfandreamsfan

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

i came for the silly battles.
what i got was a long crack at some guys mom and grief.


People find this review helpful!

midnightfiremidnightfire

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

I have been patiently waiting for the next installment, I wasn't as intrigued as last time but I still want more!


People find this review helpful!