Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2014 | 5:52 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2014
  • Weekly 4th Place February 5, 2014

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Mega ohrustenny quest from the creators of the cartoon "Tetris vs Contra." Light it with the popular characters of the series ohrustennogo Versus!

Management
Jab at all!
Yank all that with a stick and Yes I warn left mouse button!

http://www.tvigle.ru/category/comedy/vgame/

Reviews


BastendorfBastendorf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

Simplistic in every way, but awesome in equally as many ways. In all honesty, I shouldn't be rating this as high as I am, considering it was all black and white, the sound effects and music were all made by mouth, and it wasn't much more than an interactive linear story.

However, the time and effort it must have taken to make this, and the corny humor make it a legendary little game, and it deserves 5s.



PechenegPecheneg

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

This is small gem in the front page.
P.S. I taste Hrusteam dentils and crackers. I in my opinion it is much moar tasty with milk, beer and kvass.



ascii122ascii122

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

Brilliant! So funny I have to play through again to keep making wrong decisions to watch



RealFactionRealFaction

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

Haha nice. See I prefer this over a lot of the latest front paged crap, this is more original and funny, a nice point and clicker :) nice job. This is one the few occasions where I actually like simplicity like in the artwork and humor, it's cute and it's interesting.


People find this review helpful!

MoscavichMoscavich

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

Awesome!