Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2014 | 5:52 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2014
  • Weekly 4th Place February 5, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Mega ohrustenny quest from the creators of the cartoon "Tetris vs Contra." Light it with the popular characters of the series ohrustennogo Versus!

Management
Jab at all!
Yank all that with a stick and Yes I warn left mouse button!

http://www.tvigle.ru/category/comedy/vgame/

Reviews


nosurrendernosurrender

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2014

It's been a long time since I've seen a game of this quality. The basic graphics, mouth made sound effects and neat animation make it a really good experience.



shawdow357shawdow357

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2014

I... I DON'T KNOW HOW BUT IT'S GOOD



N0zzyN0zzy

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 3, 2014

The sound might have been the most annoying thing I've ever encountered, but it was strangely addicting and I played through til the end so points for that.



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

A game in the Verses universe, I never woulda imagined! It's like an interactive story, with so many different entertaining alternatives to choose from, slick animation, simple controls, overally a whole lot of fun. There's plenty of easter eggs along the way too, if you could call them that, that aren't really relevant to the plot but are still a lot of fun to see. Nice work!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!

xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

This is a fun and silly game with a simple approach, yet executed incredibly well.
I really like how all of the sound effects were done by mouth noises, and the animation were very fluid.
I'm pretty sure you were advertising for some kind of chip product or something as well, but I could be wrong.
If so, this is a genius way to get your promotion to gamers. NIcely done.
Anyway, I really look forward to your next project.
Especially if it's anything like this one was.
Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!