Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


Nap67Nap67

Rated 5 / 5 stars 10 days ago

i love strategy games. this is one of my favorites.


People find this review helpful!

AlfredoserranoAlfredoserrano

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

great game it is awesome you should do more like this


People find this review helpful!

sandxsandx

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

somewhare during the game it glitched out on me and i lost controll over the people, other than that it is a great game.
but please fig this bug!



joestir1234joestir1234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I honestly don't get the archers just because the settlers are cheaper, have more health and attack points and the fact they can actually fight back an enemy in melee. But maybe the archers have faster reload time or something. not trying to be mean or anything. I love the game note: this not a complaint Im just pointing out that the archers should get more attack points to make them worth my stone.


People find this review helpful!

SamTheMan13xSamTheMan13x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

very good game. a little tip if your playing the tutorial - at the start get plenty of huts up first as it allows higher population and build a couple of pig farms (food for soldiers). then recruit plenty of settlers and you can start farming for meat and other resources and youll be able to build a bigger army in no time. giving this game a 4.5 out of 5 because sometimes my settlers wouldn't move or when Im in a battle my archers and cattapaults would just stand there, but minor issues in an otherwise excellent game


People find this review helpful!