Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


cooldude08cooldude08

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2014

really good i love it



markie9999markie9999

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2014

mi mi mi



AlfredoserranoAlfredoserrano

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

great game it is awesome you should do more like this


People find this review helpful!

pedrobox123pedrobox123

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 day ago

That game is so much good game and i really liked this game if possible do more game like this !



PoisonHeartPoisonHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

dude, i remember hearing about this one and being really excited about it for a few months now. it looks like it will be a lot to figure out, but that's okay because it's all very interesting. it's not the same stale UI's and the music is wonderful. i think this is a game i could come back to more than once.

not sure what's up with hydra's comment down there, i'm not seeing anything that suggests this was incomplete. unless that mention was snuck into the end.

i really enjoy not having to wait for units, and how easy it is to grab a ton of peasant and make them build. i think games like starcraft actually saw that as potential flaw, like it could be too easily exploited. but here i think there is a good balance.

i like the variety of resources, i love the music like i've already said....a lot of thought was put into this game, and it's really inspiring! i love it.


People find this review helpful!
Louissi responds:

Thank you it means a lot to me