Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


apoloniomigsapoloniomigs

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2014

you nailed me a mini warcraft version :D still THIS GAME IS GREAT even thought i skip to tutorials then to survival lol XD



gonpowergonpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

Hello. this is one of the better games on NG.
i played this game at my own pace.in the end i only chose to use spearmans,chicken farms, watchtowers.

its a great game, reminding me of older RTS. Thank you for this GREAT GAME! :)



kazumazkankazumazkan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

fun and addicting



FluffychickensFluffychickens

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2014

Its really easy to just pick up and play- and you have to love that about a game
But i found out if you have a building selected when it's destroyed you cannot select anything else.


People find this review helpful!

bradboom11bradboom11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

setlers so op beat game with um :3