Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


zashazasha

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2014

I was surprised at how far the map went and how many units you could create. This was a very amazing game and I wish there were a ton more like it!


People find this review helpful!

NoFace525NoFace525

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

For crying out loud! I love this game! I love the music! I love the concept!

I want more bro! It was over way too fast. Please, please add more levels and more challenges.

Even the music is awesome. Please more, for the spirit of flash games! Do it please.



Under9001Under9001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2014

Great Game, really captures that get resources and build shit feel from Starcraft but after that and the story there's really nothing else. the soundtrack adds a nice feeling to the game too. Also spear men are overpowered they're kind of too cheap and you can make them practically anywhere very quickly. Maybe there should be build times just like in Starcraft. I mean like I can get 200 spear men from one house in a few minutes.


People find this review helpful!

NamelessDrifterNamelessDrifter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

Great game, but the side scroll can get insanely annoying when you are being attacked and end up scrolling half way across the stage...


People find this review helpful!

apoloniomigsapoloniomigs

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2014

you nailed me a mini warcraft version :D still THIS GAME IS GREAT even thought i skip to tutorials then to survival lol XD