Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


shawdow357shawdow357

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

Awesome game! Was entertained for a long time, loved the strategic aspect, the game was incredibly buggy, but I worked my way around it by improvising. 9/10



BJumpBJump

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2014

i was expecting levels and such, i guess i was thinking more warcraft than AoE but i was plesantly surprised by this game, congratz and keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

DorkinOrel42DorkinOrel42

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

I only wish there was a difficulty setting on survival or just one in general. I'd love to see another one! Maybe an alien planet with bizzare plants and animals to hunt or collect. Also different ores, like a special ore has magical proporties that allow new for units or buildings. Anyway just some ideas :)


People find this review helpful!

RottenBabyRottenBaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2014

sweet game man, cool concept. Great gameplay. Love RTSs.


People find this review helpful!

mineclusteminecluste

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

Es genial pero no se como pasar el objective please help me alguien contesteme ayudeme mis respetos 5 estrellas