Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


kuuurtkuuurt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

When I selected a building that was going to be destroyed the game kind of freeze with mi "selection", I couldn't do anything more. Sad, 'cause it's a rellay good game


People find this review helpful!

iammadiammad

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

good game. a little bit more story could make it better


People find this review helpful!

BrandonRBrandonR

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2014

Pretty fun game for a while, not really playable after an hour or two. The lack of metal resources just leads to repetitive moves forward with a swarm of spearmen, and destroying the next generic stronghold. Overall though, good game for a short playthrough.



MOHAMMED22MOHAMMED22

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

this is just a 2D copy of age empiers it is good but still good



SarnacSarnac

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

I barely made it through the tutorial because of strange pacing and super speedy, floating camera. When I was preparing to fight the first enemy soldiers I accidentally selected most of my workers as well as my soldiers, causing me to lose a peon or two during the fight. It's clear that there was a reason for making Age of Empires, Warcraft, Starcraft, and etcetera with a top-down perspective. However, you did get me excited. Fighting new enemies was fun, and the preparation time was just the tiniest bit exhilarating, I wanted to go back and play AoE or Warcraft all over again. I do commend you for the effort, the polish is just fine if the concept was a bit rough from the start.