Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


candalascandalas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2014

i got a similar bug as Done25 has, i had already beaten the boss, but the game just continued as nothing happened, so i kept playing, at some poing, i was having a huge invasion from the left side that i totally didn't expect (so far i only had really small invasions, before i tried to explore a bit deeper there), so when i was going to train my troops the selection just froze in a building, and i couldnt train more troops neither unselect or select something else, i dont know what would happen if i was destroyed because i closed the window before they could defeat me as by base was so extense, so i dont know if you cant also loose, because killing the boss wont do anything)
PS: i played in hard mode only



TheWanderingShadowTheWanderingShadow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

There's very little challenge, you could probably win the game by spamming nothing but spearmen and settlers and rushing the enemy. However, it's got a very polished and complete feel to it that I can't fault.


People find this review helpful!

AugustusDAugustusD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

Reminds me a lot of Age of Empires. Very good game. Cheers!



meamcatmnmeamcatmn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

super fun i lived it keep making more games like this further more i found some ideas of this game to be very in testing and cool



RebuildThisRebuildThis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Fantastic game, although minor glitch when I try to mine Iron they get there backpacks filled and then they just stand their and wont deposit it into a hut