Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


TarasEntertainmentTarasEntertainment

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

Simply really good, and a little unusual played it till the end and killed the lord :)



sherlockstooshisherlockstooshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2014

Love it, over all a great game.



Shad0wx4ssassinShad0wx4ssassin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2014

Fun Game, but could use a setting for settlers to make them set to a certain action. That way they don't revert to gathering wood and you end up with 50 settlers getting wood and like 4 for others.



FalseLuckFalseLuck

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

Fun game, but the leader-boards need fixed badly. The games can easily take more than an hour and the time format is only xx:xx... sooo its hard to tell how bad you are.



thedarkplayer2thedarkplayer2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

The game is pretty good. It is an alright RTS and it isn't too complicated which is nice for a Flash game. It seems to be very polished and the only bug I noticed was one that made it so I couldn't select another building. I had a castle built close to Lord Vilereck's castle and him and a mob destroyed it while I was on another part of the map but had my castle selected and it allowed me to continued to build units without cost but I couldn't select anything so I just had to mass them to kill him.