Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


meamcatmnmeamcatmn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

super fun i lived it keep making more games like this further more i found some ideas of this game to be very in testing and cool



RebuildThisRebuildThis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Fantastic game, although minor glitch when I try to mine Iron they get there backpacks filled and then they just stand their and wont deposit it into a hut



reddiverreddiver

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

The game is very addicting, but I found a bug. If you buy units just before a structure dies, you may infinitely create any units that the building can without any cost. I also cannot select any other unit or structures after this bug happened.



shadowkingDrshadowkingDr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

one of the most fantastic games i have played this year (past 365 days no puns for you) the way the game is designed leaves it so it is always visually appealing and not cobbled together like most rts games and other 3d building games. the only problem i have seen is that the random gen needs some tweaking, it was common for me to have one main resource and one small one and then one that does not show up, this can be very annoying if it is stone but is still annoying even if it is gold (which would make more sense to be permanently) but over all it is a excellent game. please make more.



Evil4YouEvil4You

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2014

Impressive to Me


People find this review helpful!