Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


DRAKREAPERDRAKREAPER

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

Is really good but very short, i need more history



GrahamPetersGrahamPeters

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Well done! This is a great game, and definitely brings me back to my early childhood of playing games like warcraft, age of empires, and the king of them all (in my mind) age of mythology. Although it's simpler than the games it's based on, it still managed to be entertaining and fun. Now on to the negatives...

Firstly, stone seems to be very rare. As far as I can tell, the further you move from the relative safety of the initial base, the more "valuable" the resources in the various mines become. Unfortunately, this leads to stone being far less common than iron or gold. I finished the game with 1500 gold, 500 iron, and a measly 80 stone.

Secondly, it's rather difficult to precisely select units. I often ended up selecting settlers when I was rallying my army, and as it was hard to tell them apart , as they were obscured by other units and it is only possible to tell a units class by appearance, i would send them off to war and their inevitable death. I like the side scrolling element of the game, but it does lead to problems that need to be ironed out.

Except for those points and a slightly short research tree, this game is almost perfect. I think this game shows potential, and I mean a lot of potential. Iron out the kinks, think of a few different types of challenge for a campaign, and I think this could be turned into a full length game. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

SamTheMan13xSamTheMan13x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2014

very good game. a little tip if your playing the tutorial - at the start get plenty of huts up first as it allows higher population and build a couple of pig farms (food for soldiers). then recruit plenty of settlers and you can start farming for meat and other resources and youll be able to build a bigger army in no time. giving this game a 4.5 out of 5 because sometimes my settlers wouldn't move or when Im in a battle my archers and cattapaults would just stand there, but minor issues in an otherwise excellent game


People find this review helpful!

themafia5033themafia5033

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

amazing game but needs more mission and why does enemy has only 1 ruler why not the evil kings generals go die first and better armies of both sides so far 5/5 just needs more stories


People find this review helpful!

flymonk25flymonk25

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

I loved the game. the only complaint I have is that stone and iron are too rair


People find this review helpful!