Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


bluemoonmlpbluemoonmlp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2014

looks awesome and i loved it



BerderBerder

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

I liked it and played it through several times.

Slight balance issue: settlers (peasants) are powerful archers, in addition to being ridiculously cheap. I made nothing but settlers and finished in 15:32. The archery upgrades at the blacksmith help the settlers attack.

My winning strategy ended up with like 20-30 settlers chopping wood or pig farming, and the rest were constantly attacking. It's helpful to build a hut right in front of the enemy castle or tower so you can keep popping more settlers as they die.



cowgoesmoo2cowgoesmoo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

Mein gott this isn't the full version?

Anyways it's just amazing, but once I played for hours and I swear I still couldn't get find Lord Vilereck.


People find this review helpful!

DovahCreed519DovahCreed519

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

Starks of Winterfell anyone? It must be the Wolf...



MrTechnicalMonkeyMrTechnicalMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

does what is says on the tin.
this really is the age of empires of flash games easy controls, simple but suitable graphics that has a certain charm to them.
suggestion i have is that it would be nice if hills (and other slopes) provided any sort of strategic advantage maybe a movement increase going down and reduction going up? other minor details like this would help refine both this game and any more of the type you will hopefully make.


People find this review helpful!