Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


soxhatersoxhater

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2014

I love rts games, and I really like what you've done with this game, however I don't know if i got a sh*tty map or what, but had real diffculty finding stone, I found one behind my base and 1 way too close to the enemy, that's it...



YoshiLumaYoshiLuma

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2014

Simple, Addicting, and fun. Great job!



crimsoncamelliacrimsoncamellia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2014

so addictive . . . I played a couple of hours and without realizing it the sun had come up


People find this review helpful!

RazideRazide

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2014

Oh, what a nice game. While it's rather simple and some could say there's nothing special, it's still nice. I got lost myself in. Soundtracks, voices and the whole gameplay is indeed quite addictive. Being rreminiscent of the Warcraft and other thins makes even more attractive in my eyes. Cheers!


People find this review helpful!

FarstriderGamesFarstriderGames

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2014

Incredibly fun, the voice acting reminds of Warcraft III a 'Ready to Work' type deal. Found incredibly addictive, beautifully suited sound-track nice enough graphics and general makes for a great play. Thanks for putting in this much effort :p