Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


h8ersk8erh8ersk8er

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2014

EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC MAKE A NEW ONE> I LOVE THIS GAME <3



Metalrod43Metalrod43

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2014

I think this game is Great Ive always played it. I never go for beating it its more fun if you just play it with out beating it.



haribo841haribo841

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2014

I bet game in 32 minutes! That was a half hour of fun. Gameplay reminds me a first Age of Empires. Greant game! Waiting for sequel!



FATPuttycatFATPuttycat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2014

Amazing game. So far the BEST free game that I have played and obviously the best game I have played on NewGrounds. I love how this game is like Age of War but sooooo much longer. Age of War is usually around 30 minutes on normal, while this game was 3 hours for me.



Parad1seParad1se

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2014

I started playing this game in the time that he was released in Armor Games , It was like 15
minutes of gameplay , so I didn't really feel the pace and gameplay while I played it.

Now I started to play this game again. And It feels amazing.

House of Wolves reminds the game Starcraft , which in you gather resources and attack weird
creatures and different enemies. HoW also has a beautiful soundtrack , a great animation and the art is really nice. but the spearmen are little bit overpowered. Overall , amazing RTS game :) you can
enjoy this game for hours long :D