Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


godkiller404godkiller404

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

i love the music it is so epic :D !!!!!!!!!!



mineclusteminecluste

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

Es genial pero no se como pasar el objective please help me alguien contesteme ayudeme mis respetos 5 estrellas



shawdow357shawdow357

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

Awesome game! Was entertained for a long time, loved the strategic aspect, the game was incredibly buggy, but I worked my way around it by improvising. 9/10



gandros1gandros1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

pretty awesome but its ez because if you want to take over a watch tower just get 100 Speer men



SensitiveJerkSensitiveJerk

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

It's a great game but apparently the creator has no sense of fixing bugs even though the game is 9 months old and hasn't changed since.

Too easy exploited - make huts, chop trees, make pig farms, and then spam villagers. The more you have, the more they can steamroll. Only need about 50 to move to the right and they will go a long way before their numbers need replenishing. Blacksmith helps their archery damage and range, and THAT IS ALL YOU NEED.

There's also a bug to create endless pikemen at no cost. Never been fixed. Pretty sad.

Since all resources except wood and food are not renewable, any unit created using those non-renewable resources will be too limited. Wizards are crap. Mounted units too expensive. Archers... why, when villagers do the job just as good? Too unbalanced. Again, never fixed, even though many have told the creator this.

The land expands endlessly to the right and left. The left is entirely optional. ANY UNITS OUTSIDE YOUR VIEW MOVE/ACT TWICE AS FAST. Just watch them as they move on the minimap. So if your units are shooting arrows at something off-screen, the off-screen enemies will be shooting back twice as fast. Yup, another bug, not fixed.

This is why my rating is so low. It's got great graphics, it's got great potential, yet fell at the waist-side. What's the point of "RTS" when I can literally start the game and kill the enemy king in under 15 minutes. Everything else is spurious.


People find this review helpful!