Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


TrollDeddyTrollDeddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2014

I love it



ACWGamingACWGaming

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 27, 2014

There's a glitch where I try go and butcher a deer but some sort of invisible wall is stopping me.
Please fix!
-Adrian


People find this review helpful!

SuperNussieSuperNussie

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2014

The game looks great, Sounds are great, and gameplay is solid. But its missing something, its a little repetitive, I think a smaller population cap that would make the player focus on what hes producing more, and slower reasoures gathering would really change up the gameplay, and get rid of the current, just mass produce until you win gameplay style.

- More units (Bigger variety for tactical purposes, like crossbow for knights, but archers are better at regular footmen)
- Worker upgrades (Free up population by having the ability to spend resources to specialize your settlers in certain fields)
- More buildings.
- Experience for individual units (soldiers and settlers), as they gain it give them the ability to level up and raise stats.
- Ability to demolish old buildings (so you can move settlements)


People find this review helpful!

RussellRussellRussellRussell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

LOL I spent 4 hours to beat this.
Freaking hard but I LOVE it!!
Knight armies are overpowered btw


People find this review helpful!

flymonk25flymonk25

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

I loved the game. the only complaint I have is that stone and iron are too rair


People find this review helpful!