Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


MOHAMMED22MOHAMMED22

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

this is just a 2D copy of age empiers it is good but still good



Darkhour12Darkhour12

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

Pigwhistler, you just have to wait a while. After a few minutes it let me continue.
The game is quite good! I agree though that Iron is difficult to get. After the first 15 minutes I still hadn't found any.



pigwhistlerpigwhistler

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 27, 2014

I wish i could play it but i cant seem to load. It just freezes on the "House of Wolves" start up screen. Do i need to update my flash player? Any suggestions?



maffiosymaffiosy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2014

Great game, you did not fail to deliver.
The music is on point, the artstyle simple, fitting and charming, the mechanics great and the overall difficulty curve fair.
Just one small remark is maybe that iron is pretty hard to get by.
Nonetheless, good job



bluemoonmlpbluemoonmlp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2014

looks awesome and i loved it