Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


juanpaul308juanpaul308

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

esta chido mas que un poco fuera de lo normal jejj



DovahCreed519DovahCreed519

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

Starks of Winterfell anyone? It must be the Wolf...



MuffstuffMcGruffMuffstuffMcGruff

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

Question. Why is this game on the front page again when it was already presented on the front page like a year ago?



gonpowergonpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

Hello. this is one of the better games on NG.
i played this game at my own pace.in the end i only chose to use spearmans,chicken farms, watchtowers.

its a great game, reminding me of older RTS. Thank you for this GREAT GAME! :)



rrrof711rrrof711

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

really good game. although a little slow. the resources need a little balancing so you aren't running around with no resources less than halfway through the game. I figured out the second go around that you grab as much stone as you can and build a fort with it. it is really easy to waste all the stone on archers and pig farms. more quests would be nice and one way to balance out the resources would be to make some of the spider, forts and trolls be a quest and have them drop stones, iron and gold. great game!