Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


Parad1seParad1se

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

I started playing this game in the time that he was released in Armor Games , It was like 15
minutes of gameplay , so I didn't really feel the pace and gameplay while I played it.

Now I started to play this game again. And It feels amazing.

House of Wolves reminds the game Starcraft , which in you gather resources and attack weird
creatures and different enemies. HoW also has a beautiful soundtrack , a great animation and the art is really nice. but the spearmen are little bit overpowered. Overall , amazing RTS game :) you can
enjoy this game for hours long :D



NoFace525NoFace525

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

For crying out loud! I love this game! I love the music! I love the concept!

I want more bro! It was over way too fast. Please, please add more levels and more challenges.

Even the music is awesome. Please more, for the spirit of flash games! Do it please.



SimonJesterSimonJester

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

What a hugely fantastic game! I really loved Age of Empires, and this flash tribute is spot on. Truly one of the very best games here on Newgrounds, by far. I can't say enough good things about it. And that music!!!



L33TGM3R-azL33TGM3R-az

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Great game. The only thing I'd suggest is to make the workmen attack pigs and chickens like they do with deer, they target the next prey.



Under9001Under9001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2014

Great Game, really captures that get resources and build shit feel from Starcraft but after that and the story there's really nothing else. the soundtrack adds a nice feeling to the game too. Also spear men are overpowered they're kind of too cheap and you can make them practically anywhere very quickly. Maybe there should be build times just like in Starcraft. I mean like I can get 200 spear men from one house in a few minutes.


People find this review helpful!