Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


SamTheMan13xSamTheMan13x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

very good game. a little tip if your playing the tutorial - at the start get plenty of huts up first as it allows higher population and build a couple of pig farms (food for soldiers). then recruit plenty of settlers and you can start farming for meat and other resources and youll be able to build a bigger army in no time. giving this game a 4.5 out of 5 because sometimes my settlers wouldn't move or when Im in a battle my archers and cattapaults would just stand there, but minor issues in an otherwise excellent game


People find this review helpful!

Skullkid321Skullkid321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I give this game a 4.5 for one reason.... The villagers / settlers are really overpowered in large groups. They should be given a little lower attack damage, and maybe make them hand-to-hand damage only. The reason I say this is because I won the game with an army of settlers, nothing else. All in all a good game, it's something I like to play to pass the time and It reminds me of "Age of Empires" for some reason. I'm definitley gonna reccomend this game to a few friends though, as I think anyone with a liking to RTS (Real time Stragety) would like this game. So yea, in conclusion. It's a great game that I really like. I just don't think the settlers should be able to be spammed. Maybe add a system that makes them less powerful? Or inable to attack all together. And they just run from combat all together.

This is just my opinion though. Good work with the game! Love it!



IracibleDiablo420IracibleDiablo420

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

5 stars all the way loved it. it did take me a bit longer and a couple tries to figure out how to get going and kick ass but over all amazing (RTS) Real Time Strategy had so much fun hoping for a second one or a modern version with tanks foot soldiers helicopters u know the modern aspect of the RTS house of wolves thanks for creating such a sweet game im hoping to also see it on console or face book : Confienza solo uno (trust only one)Spanish testydevil out



h8ersk8erh8ersk8er

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC MAKE A NEW ONE> I LOVE THIS GAME <3



Metalrod43Metalrod43

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2014

I think this game is Great Ive always played it. I never go for beating it its more fun if you just play it with out beating it.