Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


Roni6Roni6

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

Very nice game. It's kinda short, you should make many missions with alternate difficulty instead only one difficult mission. There are some bugs here and there but it has a lot of work on it and I admire that.



BerderBerder

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

I liked it and played it through several times.

Slight balance issue: settlers (peasants) are powerful archers, in addition to being ridiculously cheap. I made nothing but settlers and finished in 15:32. The archery upgrades at the blacksmith help the settlers attack.

My winning strategy ended up with like 20-30 settlers chopping wood or pig farming, and the rest were constantly attacking. It's helpful to build a hut right in front of the enemy castle or tower so you can keep popping more settlers as they die.



ars68ars68

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

this game is decent, however, there is a bit of a real game breaking bug... exactly what happened was I had built a hut going left, but a giant spider had killed the hut while I had it selected. I could neither select, deselect it, or select anything else. after a bit however, I realized what I could do was still build settlers and spearmen. and since it had glitched, these spearmen did not count towards resources used, or population. they would have decrease the current population if they died. around 1500-2000 spearmen and an amusing -150 population later, I beat the game quite easily (after saving and reloading it to clear the bug)



DRAKREAPERDRAKREAPER

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

Is really good but very short, i need more history



4TAKEN4TAKEN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

Excellent game, reminded me my days of Age of Empires. The music is really awesome.
Thank you for doing it!


People find this review helpful!