Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


Joel64Joel64

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

Good game,wish had more storyline.

#aliendestroya:Only assign 1 Settler per pig/chicken hut.If you assign more than 1,they will kill and harvest the animal before the later will be spawned.



themafia5033themafia5033

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

amazing game but needs more mission and why does enemy has only 1 ruler why not the evil kings generals go die first and better armies of both sides so far 5/5 just needs more stories


People find this review helpful!

aliendestroyaaliendestroya

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

I would give it 5, but the villagers arnt consistent. They kill a pig or chicken once it spawns, takes the meat to the hut. then they stand there until i order them to attack the next pig or chicken


People find this review helpful!

Roni6Roni6

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

Very nice game. It's kinda short, you should make many missions with alternate difficulty instead only one difficult mission. There are some bugs here and there but it has a lot of work on it and I admire that.



BerderBerder

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

I liked it and played it through several times.

Slight balance issue: settlers (peasants) are powerful archers, in addition to being ridiculously cheap. I made nothing but settlers and finished in 15:32. The archery upgrades at the blacksmith help the settlers attack.

My winning strategy ended up with like 20-30 settlers chopping wood or pig farming, and the rest were constantly attacking. It's helpful to build a hut right in front of the enemy castle or tower so you can keep popping more settlers as they die.