Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


bradboom11bradboom11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

setlers so op beat game with um :3



shinyblastioseshinyblastiose

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

FUCKING FANTASTIC


People find this review helpful!

mixtapepandamixtapepanda

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

Great concept, but I actually found the controls very difficult, and not being able to just scroll freely was really inconvenient and frankly counter-intuitive. I wanted to enjoy this more but I just got frustrated with the way the actual battles played out and the expense of the soldiers, and not being able to scroll back to the barracks from the enemy at will was basically end game for me. I may just be slow at picking up on what I was supposed to do, but at the same time I was disappointed at how difficult it was for me to just figure out what I was supposed to do. The tutorial wasn't really all that helpful and I think that could be done better. I can't give this game too low of a rating because I do really like the concept and it looks great, but I got fed up with it really quickly because of what I thought was counter-intuitive design.


People find this review helpful!

Joel64Joel64

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

Good game,wish had more storyline.

#aliendestroya:Only assign 1 Settler per pig/chicken hut.If you assign more than 1,they will kill and harvest the animal before the later will be spawned.



themafia5033themafia5033

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

amazing game but needs more mission and why does enemy has only 1 ruler why not the evil kings generals go die first and better armies of both sides so far 5/5 just needs more stories


People find this review helpful!