Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


LinoxprimeLinoxprime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

Great game! Although an autosave would be great :) *Playedforhoursandforgottosave*



jared3000jared3000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

Great game, simple controls, but very fun. Buggy at times. I emptied an iron mine and got stone instead of iron, so now i can't finish the tutorial. I don't want to skip, because I don't know what that will launch me into.



cxjiekcxjiek

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

I think this is exactly what minecraft would be like if it was an RTS. Very good game.


People find this review helpful!

MyBluebirdMyBluebird

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Fantastic!!! I would like to have seen levels, more upgrades in the blacksmith, more buildings and various pros and cons (spearmen were often very exceptional at taking down mounted units)...

an AMAZING GAME! Great work! I absolutely love the Age of Empires series, and this was a great tribute!



senitielsenitiel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Very good game. I though first, it will be a big campaign, with lots of scenarios, but I see It's short to beat. What I love here is, I'm not sure how You did it, You have the right mouse button working. It seems a difficult thing to make in flash, as it's the first flash game I see to use this.