Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


MyBluebirdMyBluebird

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Fantastic!!! I would like to have seen levels, more upgrades in the blacksmith, more buildings and various pros and cons (spearmen were often very exceptional at taking down mounted units)...

an AMAZING GAME! Great work! I absolutely love the Age of Empires series, and this was a great tribute!



senitielsenitiel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Very good game. I though first, it will be a big campaign, with lots of scenarios, but I see It's short to beat. What I love here is, I'm not sure how You did it, You have the right mouse button working. It seems a difficult thing to make in flash, as it's the first flash game I see to use this.



eduthegreenhedghogeduthegreenhedghog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Deklan SD the deers arent made to respawm that why you need to construct pig farms or chicken farms 5\5 excelent game



RebuildThisRebuildThis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Fantastic game, although minor glitch when I try to mine Iron they get there backpacks filled and then they just stand their and wont deposit it into a hut



Cullinane2010Cullinane2010

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Minor graphical glitch, balancing issues (two chicken coops can feed 125 people). Overall a very good game, could use some expansion or a sequel. great stuff


People find this review helpful!