Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


koocrkoocr

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2014

Its is amazing.Its graphics,textures etc. Its just nice!!! You put good effort into it. 5 stars dude. its just
awesome man.



luckerLluckerL

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2014

good game but the controls are so difficult ...



CrowHavenCrowHaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2014

I really like this game it's fun and simple.



romeomustdieromeomustdie

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2014

2.5/5 and i explain:
the number of troops and upgrades was ok but it could have been richer.
the distribution of raw materials iron gold etc was weird. i found gold every 10 meters and i did 200km to find my first rock with iron. so iron was far more scarce than gold! wow thats a parallel universe (in fact iron would be the precious one then i guess..). and in the end i found 10 iron mines one after the other and i got close to having ultra much useless iron and almost nothing of the other resourses (except wood of course where full trees pop out every second). it might only have happened to me but that means there is no coded logic behind their distribution and its just random.
the enemies though i played in the medium difficulty were not challenging at all. even the "final boss" didnt seem final at all. no specific tactics for each group of enemies was required. just make a crowd and sent them like sheep in the slaughter. nothing tactical or strategic after all. in the end i was making ultra cheap armies of workers in vast numbers and rampaged against the enemies and was very well damn effective too!
the linearity of the game didnt excite me that much, if it was a more field like map i think it would be much funnier.
except for having only one "race" and quite limited amount of choices you had to play "the whole game" on a single repetitive, unchanging map.
so, all this issues and some more (that surely exist, but i cannot remember now), formed my final verdict for the game.



FluffychickensFluffychickens

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2014

Its really easy to just pick up and play- and you have to love that about a game
But i found out if you have a building selected when it's destroyed you cannot select anything else.


People find this review helpful!