Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


FluffychickensFluffychickens

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2014

Its really easy to just pick up and play- and you have to love that about a game
But i found out if you have a building selected when it's destroyed you cannot select anything else.


People find this review helpful!

rederexrederex

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

this game is awesome, you should try implementing different clans with special units, different crests, and slightly different storymodes.



FalseLuckFalseLuck

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

Fun game, but the leader-boards need fixed badly. The games can easily take more than an hour and the time format is only xx:xx... sooo its hard to tell how bad you are.



KattxBratKattxBrat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

Even after defeating the evil lord I played it a good 2-3 hours in unlimited mode, just to build a vast army and seeing how many castles and towers I could destroy in one go. Very addicting and fun :)



uberchargedpixeluberchargedpixel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

Good practice for me, since I'm starting to get into these kind of games.