Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


IracibleDiablo420IracibleDiablo420

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

5 stars all the way loved it. it did take me a bit longer and a couple tries to figure out how to get going and kick ass but over all amazing (RTS) Real Time Strategy had so much fun hoping for a second one or a modern version with tanks foot soldiers helicopters u know the modern aspect of the RTS house of wolves thanks for creating such a sweet game im hoping to also see it on console or face book : Confienza solo uno (trust only one)Spanish testydevil out



h8ersk8erh8ersk8er

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC MAKE A NEW ONE> I LOVE THIS GAME <3



Metalrod43Metalrod43

Rated 4 / 5 stars 10 days ago

I think this game is Great Ive always played it. I never go for beating it its more fun if you just play it with out beating it.



haribo841haribo841

Rated 5 / 5 stars 10 days ago

I bet game in 32 minutes! That was a half hour of fun. Gameplay reminds me a first Age of Empires. Greant game! Waiting for sequel!



FATPuttycatFATPuttycat

Rated 5 / 5 stars 10 days ago

Amazing game. So far the BEST free game that I have played and obviously the best game I have played on NewGrounds. I love how this game is like Age of War but sooooo much longer. Age of War is usually around 30 minutes on normal, while this game was 3 hours for me.