Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 12:55 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This movie was first released April 21, 2002. This is the story about the Arfenhouse, a large, facetless mansion in the middle of nowhere, owned by Housemaster, a strange bread-like hero person. There is also a cat, a dog, an incoherent rat, and one guy stuck in the middle. Watch them save the world. Features optional captions and two hidden thingies.

-(7/22/03)- I ought to mention here that AHTM2 is out and doing quite well on Newgrounds. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=110131

-(8/10/03)- Hooray, we're utilizing the portal buddy thingy. Now additional credit can be given where credit is due. Hooray!

Reviews


nrdesignnrdesign

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Classic

A bit old, but still sooooo random :D



Anti-TheoryAnti-Theory

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2006

Hilarious!

"I'm Mah Freend Amee, lolololololol u all suk!"

OMG that part fucking cracked me up! I watch this now and again just to hear that, all my frinds think i'm wierd when i quote it and they think i should seek proffesional help.

Instead, i just come hang out here at NG :P



theFlamingMetalHeadtheFlamingMetalHead

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2003

Mutha Fukken FUNNY

it all made perfect sense.all is going as planed...(maniakle laughter)Keep up the good work dudes!!!!!![and/or chicks]



Che-1Che-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2003

ODD!!!!!

hillarios!!!!!!!1 this is great. odd but great



julito666julito666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

this video is crazy!!!

very good video, but i would like to see the dialog in the screen because it's late and i don't wnat to wake up my fathers xD

10/10