Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 12:55 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This movie was first released April 21, 2002. This is the story about the Arfenhouse, a large, facetless mansion in the middle of nowhere, owned by Housemaster, a strange bread-like hero person. There is also a cat, a dog, an incoherent rat, and one guy stuck in the middle. Watch them save the world. Features optional captions and two hidden thingies.

-(7/22/03)- I ought to mention here that AHTM2 is out and doing quite well on Newgrounds. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=110131

-(8/10/03)- Hooray, we're utilizing the portal buddy thingy. Now additional credit can be given where credit is due. Hooray!

Reviews


Dead-KnightDead-Knight

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2005

Dude...

That ruled man... Funny, good voices, graphics were good. This is Senekay, saying good night. (THIS RULED!)



Tech-AdvanceTech-Advance

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

Fucked up.

Yet somehome HILLARIOUS.



Satim666Satim666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

FUKIN AMAZEING

THE BEST IVE SEEN. I expeccily love the house master and HOUSE CRAFT its amazingly origanial.



AerousAerous

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

Brilliant

This is a classic and I only just found out about it. fucking fantastic. People either "get it" or they don't. I



HarmlessBunnyHarmlessBunny

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

Not so good...

Ummm this is why you don't give 12 year olds angeldust and put them on a computer. Graphics were horrible...and well the sound gives me a horrid headache. Some parts were okay, while others were done quite horribly. You have talent...however you need to put more thought than just appeasing the psychotic pre-teen drunks/addicts. YOU CAN DO BETTER MAN!!! PLEASE!!