Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 12:55 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This movie was first released April 21, 2002. This is the story about the Arfenhouse, a large, facetless mansion in the middle of nowhere, owned by Housemaster, a strange bread-like hero person. There is also a cat, a dog, an incoherent rat, and one guy stuck in the middle. Watch them save the world. Features optional captions and two hidden thingies.

-(7/22/03)- I ought to mention here that AHTM2 is out and doing quite well on Newgrounds. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=110131

-(8/10/03)- Hooray, we're utilizing the portal buddy thingy. Now additional credit can be given where credit is due. Hooray!

Reviews


Kensuke-KitoruKensuke-Kitoru

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2005

I fucking hate you... So much.

God. Fucking. Dammit. Was that the Michelin tire guy? Goddammit Misteroo. You suck.



ZyroZyro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

WHOOOAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!

WEEEEIIIIIIIRRRRRRRRDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YET IT WAS SO COOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I LUVED IT WHEN HE WUZ LIKE "WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT?"



KrisuchanKrisuchan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2005

Whoot part-2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oddly enough I saw this one after Arfenhouse teh movie too... So yea well I though It was BOSS LOLOLOL <--thanks to my cuz Roitsininsanity for the revival of that word..... SO now I will review THe kill BIlly trailer and the new one with misteroo MWUAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHA IT WILL BE AN OMEN to MEAN ALL OMENSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS............ PRECIOUSSSSSSSSSSSSs



NewbSoupNewbSoup

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2005

.......

...................................wow theres only one thing to say bout this and thats wtf....... hahaha waiting for more



killer1234killer1234

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 31, 2005

funny

that was funny but not too funny