Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 12:55 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This movie was first released April 21, 2002. This is the story about the Arfenhouse, a large, facetless mansion in the middle of nowhere, owned by Housemaster, a strange bread-like hero person. There is also a cat, a dog, an incoherent rat, and one guy stuck in the middle. Watch them save the world. Features optional captions and two hidden thingies.

-(7/22/03)- I ought to mention here that AHTM2 is out and doing quite well on Newgrounds. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=110131

-(8/10/03)- Hooray, we're utilizing the portal buddy thingy. Now additional credit can be given where credit is due. Hooray!

Reviews


Ronster224Ronster224

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

WTF!?

Oww my head hurts...



DieLikeaChampionDieLikeaChampion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Both Easter eggs

To get the first easter egg, play the movie with caption and click on Joe's caption when he says "What the hell was that?", and to get the second one click the buzzer thing that Piakch zapped Joe with after it leaves Joe.


People find this review helpful!

contradictarylove123contradictarylove123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2010

AMAZING

AMAZZIIIING! Happy 8th b-day! :D


People find this review helpful!

mephestysmephestys

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2010

I remember this one...

Still the hilariously insane, completely meaningless, speaker destroying pile of randomness that challenges you to not laugh in utter confusion. When you watch this one (as well as the others), turn your volume DOWN! Otherwise you may find yourself short a set of speakers.


People find this review helpful!

GarioGario

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2010

A piece of Newgrounds History...

This is one of those movies that you just keep coming back to, and continues to define Newgrounds, to this day. The humor is random, but in a very strange, demented fashion it makes sense, at the same time, and the sound & graphics are serene...

Who am I kidding, this is all madness, but it's great. Throughout the series the graphics are terrible, for the sake of style, but I feel this one they are just terrible (not in a good way).

Other than that, a classic - just watch it.


People find this review helpful!