Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 12:55 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This movie was first released April 21, 2002. This is the story about the Arfenhouse, a large, facetless mansion in the middle of nowhere, owned by Housemaster, a strange bread-like hero person. There is also a cat, a dog, an incoherent rat, and one guy stuck in the middle. Watch them save the world. Features optional captions and two hidden thingies.

-(7/22/03)- I ought to mention here that AHTM2 is out and doing quite well on Newgrounds. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=110131

-(8/10/03)- Hooray, we're utilizing the portal buddy thingy. Now additional credit can be given where credit is due. Hooray!

Reviews


MyrmidoMyrmido

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

Lol RANDOM

Lol it was excellent! But I was mostly confused the whole time, till I read author comments. Lol good use of all the different voices for all the characters.



sonicrocky21sonicrocky21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

this is awesome

awesome that's awesome show this is great


People find this review helpful!

Ronster224Ronster224

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

WTF!?

Oww my head hurts...



DieLikeaChampionDieLikeaChampion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Both Easter eggs

To get the first easter egg, play the movie with caption and click on Joe's caption when he says "What the hell was that?", and to get the second one click the buzzer thing that Piakch zapped Joe with after it leaves Joe.


People find this review helpful!

contradictarylove123contradictarylove123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2010

AMAZING

AMAZZIIIING! Happy 8th b-day! :D


People find this review helpful!