Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 12:55 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This movie was first released April 21, 2002. This is the story about the Arfenhouse, a large, facetless mansion in the middle of nowhere, owned by Housemaster, a strange bread-like hero person. There is also a cat, a dog, an incoherent rat, and one guy stuck in the middle. Watch them save the world. Features optional captions and two hidden thingies.

-(7/22/03)- I ought to mention here that AHTM2 is out and doing quite well on Newgrounds. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=110131

-(8/10/03)- Hooray, we're utilizing the portal buddy thingy. Now additional credit can be given where credit is due. Hooray!

Reviews


Lilpp652645Lilpp652645

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

random

gow did that cat jump from a random window in space??????!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?
!?!??!



BrusierBrusier

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

How U Bez

I can go 4 sum esex


People find this review helpful!

MAM259MAM259

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

OMG! LOL!!!

That was soooo funny! I took me a while to figure out that Housemaster's head is actually bread, not to mention he has a cat wife............ in which he'd f***.


People find this review helpful!

MyrmidoMyrmido

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

Lol RANDOM

Lol it was excellent! But I was mostly confused the whole time, till I read author comments. Lol good use of all the different voices for all the characters.



sonicrocky21sonicrocky21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

this is awesome

awesome that's awesome show this is great


People find this review helpful!