Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 12:55 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This movie was first released April 21, 2002. This is the story about the Arfenhouse, a large, facetless mansion in the middle of nowhere, owned by Housemaster, a strange bread-like hero person. There is also a cat, a dog, an incoherent rat, and one guy stuck in the middle. Watch them save the world. Features optional captions and two hidden thingies.

-(7/22/03)- I ought to mention here that AHTM2 is out and doing quite well on Newgrounds. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=110131

-(8/10/03)- Hooray, we're utilizing the portal buddy thingy. Now additional credit can be given where credit is due. Hooray!

Reviews


SkullMage24SkullMage24

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

What did I just watch.

I don't know what you're smoking but I want some of it.


People find this review helpful!

KWEXRSTIOPQDNKWEXRSTIOPQDN

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

Very entertaining.

I liked that reference to that old balloon cartoon. Also, the recurring Pringles are just groovy. "Aaaaaaaaaaaahh."


People find this review helpful!

OMGWTFLOLSTFUOMGWTFLOLSTFU

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2010

WTF?!

Its so random i love it!


People find this review helpful!

theshadow64ownagetheshadow64ownage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

dude

very trippy


People find this review helpful!

Flames4everFlames4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

jus awesome

i dono how long this is but however long this video is its worth all the time i spend watchin it and how many times i watch it to so random and funny lol cant wait fer number 3