Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 12:55 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This movie was first released April 21, 2002. This is the story about the Arfenhouse, a large, facetless mansion in the middle of nowhere, owned by Housemaster, a strange bread-like hero person. There is also a cat, a dog, an incoherent rat, and one guy stuck in the middle. Watch them save the world. Features optional captions and two hidden thingies.

-(7/22/03)- I ought to mention here that AHTM2 is out and doing quite well on Newgrounds. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=110131

-(8/10/03)- Hooray, we're utilizing the portal buddy thingy. Now additional credit can be given where credit is due. Hooray!

Reviews


MushiXMushiX

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2002

................?

I have NO IDEA why this movie entertains me. It's definitely stupid. And it's definitely crappy. But it's funny. Maybe it's not funny to some people, but hell, I get a kick out of it.


People find this review helpful!

NyloNylo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2002

Bwa ha ha ha ha, free acid trip!

Wow, that was awesome. Some people will find this really gay, but fuckem. That kicked ass. The only thing I would suggest is to put the normal guy in more, he's hilarious in contrast to all that shit you've got going on! ha ha ha, brilliant! Whatever the hell you smoked while making this, do it again!



unclekevlar1unclekevlar1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2002

merri chrizmaz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

i wacthed this twice today and i just saw it on newgrounds i love this flash evilzug even uses lines from it i cant find the second extra the first is *explosoin*ahhhhhh shit! earthbound rocks!



JessethehatmakerJessethehatmaker

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2002

Best No-name portal entry I've ever seen

A suspenseful adventure of love and hate, hate and love, those other emotions that have to do with either hate and love or love and hate. At first,m it is confusing, but from there, it was a laugh riot the whole way through. People who are serious (With either themselves or what they watch<which, after all, is with themselves>) won't like it, but everyone with creative outlets and open minds will agree it is a winner. Or I have brain worms. I hope to see alot more from this author, he has my full support.



TyrusTyrus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2002

LOL

That was funny as hell.