Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 12:55 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This movie was first released April 21, 2002. This is the story about the Arfenhouse, a large, facetless mansion in the middle of nowhere, owned by Housemaster, a strange bread-like hero person. There is also a cat, a dog, an incoherent rat, and one guy stuck in the middle. Watch them save the world. Features optional captions and two hidden thingies.

-(7/22/03)- I ought to mention here that AHTM2 is out and doing quite well on Newgrounds. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=110131

-(8/10/03)- Hooray, we're utilizing the portal buddy thingy. Now additional credit can be given where credit is due. Hooray!

Reviews


sunbeast78sunbeast78

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2002

OMFG LOLOLLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!1111111

That was the funniest fuckin thing I saw I somehow have been waiting for something like this to come!!!!!!!!!1111



BooDestroyerBooDestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2002

I AM INTERFACE!!!!!!1111 LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

That was the funniest shit I have ever seen! I heard that this is a Final Fantasy spoof. Don't listen to anyone who thinks this is moronic, although it DOES have that kind of effect. You don't need to be all good with graphics if you got some hella funny voices in there! DO NOT DARE have this removed! I swear!



MushiXMushiX

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2002

................?

I have NO IDEA why this movie entertains me. It's definitely stupid. And it's definitely crappy. But it's funny. Maybe it's not funny to some people, but hell, I get a kick out of it.


People find this review helpful!

NyloNylo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2002

Bwa ha ha ha ha, free acid trip!

Wow, that was awesome. Some people will find this really gay, but fuckem. That kicked ass. The only thing I would suggest is to put the normal guy in more, he's hilarious in contrast to all that shit you've got going on! ha ha ha, brilliant! Whatever the hell you smoked while making this, do it again!



unclekevlar1unclekevlar1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2002

merri chrizmaz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

i wacthed this twice today and i just saw it on newgrounds i love this flash evilzug even uses lines from it i cant find the second extra the first is *explosoin*ahhhhhh shit! earthbound rocks!